[CAMPAIGN] A Short Jaunt, in Hell!

Above all the Chosen are a roleplaying group, and this forum is the place to do just that. All posts are expected to be in character except when specifically noted otherwise. A few rules to keep it fun for everyone are posted within, please read them before posting. Otherwise we encourage everyone to participate. Please keep the out-of character discussions to the Out Of Character forum.

Moderators: Shir'le E. Illios, Bhaern Quel

NathreeDe'Shezbron
Lord||Lady

[CAMPAIGN] A Short Jaunt, in Hell!

Post by NathreeDe'Shezbron »

As this is my first time, I don't have any particular restrictions, any level, and any classes, but maximum of four people. Send me a message if you are interested, and I will see if I can fit you in.

For millenia untold, the nine Demon Lords of Hell have been sending raids on the Prime Material Plane, and each time the raid has brought back items, be it artifacts of power, or other amusments for the Nine. But the last raid has gone too far. They have stolen the Discere Arcana, a scepter of the Mageocracy, and Asmodeus, the current possesor of the staff, might become the next High Mage, giving Hell a strong foot hold on Earth. The gods decree that this cannot happen.
NathreeDe'Shezbron
Lord||Lady

Zazzt looked at the man seated in front of him, "So, you have been appraised of our situation?" He asked, wary of the loyalty of the teifling in front of him.
A fight need not end with the death of participant. A fight also ends when the desire to do violence is gone.

Zyeke
Gareth Ravenmantle
Regular

Post by Gareth Ravenmantle »

"Yes, i am weary of the situation, Don't worry im not the kind of tiefling to double cross you, friend. I am a Ranger for the forces of good, and I needed something to do."

Gareth said, Twiddling his thumbs ready to begin the dangerous mission.
NathreeDe'Shezbron
Lord||Lady