Malek's Bio

When you want to ask out of character questions, discuss plots, talk about roleplaying or simply present your character’s bio, this is the place to do so. Small OOC bits may be accepted in the roleplaying forums, but this is the place for the larger posts. Do keep the topics related to the roleplaying however, otherwise go to the General Discussion forum.

Moderators: Shir'le E. Illios, Bhaern Quel

Who thinks I should die for being a dual-wielding ranger?

I DO!!!
38%
It's cool with me.
63%

Total votes: 8

Malek
Champion

Malek's Bio

Post by Malek »

Well, my character info and description can be found in the old topic "I'm a noob so i have a question..." but I finally have a back story for Malek *gasp*. Here it goes:

Malek Tarynmoth is from a moon elf clan Elwesoron. He grew up with the namesake of his great-grandfather Malek Vel' Ushmaren, who escaped from the Underdark after witnessing the horrors of a raid, blah blah blah, same old stereotype. Malek has the same fighting style and talent of his great-grandfather (by the way, any references to a god-character or a ranger lvl 35 are about the drow Malek). Malek, the moon elf, was raised to follow Corellan Larethian, but as he grew older he began to explore more religions. When he chose Eilistraee as his goddess he was exiled from his clan for choosing the way of the drow. About the same time, he had a dream in which he saw Eilistraee dancing in the moonlight, but instead of the bastard sword she usually has, he saw her with with his great-grandfather's right hand sword, Snow Leopard. He left his clan on a quest to find this sword.