I'm a noob so i have a question...

When you want to ask out of character questions, discuss plots, talk about roleplaying or simply present your character’s bio, this is the place to do so. Small OOC bits may be accepted in the roleplaying forums, but this is the place for the larger posts. Do keep the topics related to the roleplaying however, otherwise go to the General Discussion forum.

Moderators: Shir'le E. Illios, Bhaern Quel

Malek
Champion

I'm a noob so i have a question...

Post by Malek »

Well, I was just looking for info on Eilistraee and I got linked to this site. I signed up and now I have a question.

1. Do I have to have a Neverwinter Nights character to join or roleplay on this forum?
Sabaal
Hero||Heroine

Post by Sabaal »

Hi, Marek, and welcome to the Chosen of Eilistraee! You should make a post in the General Board introducing yourself so we can all give you a proper welcome to our troops, lol :lol:

Well, as far as I know you can play in this forum the character you want, be it Neverwinter nights, D&D, Forgotten Realms... whatever. Personally I play here my D&D and Forgotten Characters, the ones I used to play in a table with pen and paper when I played with my friends, so you can play that character you want.

There are some of us that have also created their own races, like Nedylene once did, so feel free to join the game you like with any character you want, just watch the rules of the board and have fun :)

And if you need anything or have any question just ask. We'll help you if we know what you're talking about :lol: