new game,perhaps...

When you want to ask out of character questions, discuss plots, talk about roleplaying or simply present your character’s bio, this is the place to do so. Small OOC bits may be accepted in the roleplaying forums, but this is the place for the larger posts. Do keep the topics related to the roleplaying however, otherwise go to the General Discussion forum.

Moderators: Shir'le E. Illios, Bhaern Quel

Nedylene
Hero||Heroine

new game,perhaps...

Post by Nedylene »

Ok..Im gonna run an idea by all of you , if it sucks,shoot me down,too powerful shoot me down..im open to all constructive critisism expecially on the grounds that I am really new at this, but i think everyone would enjoy this campaign.Ive got class stats for two races , illithiri and nimaru.the illithiri you may have heard of but I have beefed them up and altered them a bit, and the nimaru are my babies...think of a moon elf with horns wings and pointy teeth. i wanna run something giving people the option to play as one of these. this will be a high level campaign on the grounds that these are some bad ass races! they have poison and magic resistances and the ability to do some pretty kool things ..fly for example. they are usually neutral characters but we can go as anything..good bad and ugly in here...if anyone thinks this is something they wanna go with, let me know and ill pop up the info on them.
Unen_Stealthfoot
Legend

Post by Unen_Stealthfoot »

[color=darkred:31hbpd4y]Sounds cool, man. Especially as I like being high level. How high is it? I personally like epic. (Being able to beat the hell out of dragons is always cool. ;) )[/color:31hbpd4y]
Life before death
Strength before weakness
Journey before destination
Nedylene
Hero||Heroine

Post by Nedylene »