Hello

This forum is for general discussion and open to all. If there is anything you wish to talk about with the Chosen then this is the place to do it. Please limit the use of this forum to out of character discussions. For in character roleplaying please use the Free Form Roleplaying forum.

Moderators: Shir'le E. Illios, Bhaern Quel

Synthro
Maid
Maid

Hello

Post by Synthro »

I was searching around the community of NWN2 and happened to stumble upon this group; I was pleased to see that it was a serious RP group and thought I should introduce myself to all of you.

My name is Synthro and Im new to NWN, I decided I would get it now because I had heard there was a very active RP community and I have always been a fan of it.

As far as my character will go, well, that will be a surprise. I do hope though that tommorrow I might get a chance to meet some of you and introduce myself in-game aswell. Is there a thing I should do to be able to find some of you in-game or do I have to go through the many server to find you? Or perhaps you have a server of your own?

Anyways, this is me saying hello and goodnight all at the same time. See you soon.
Merinid Tlin'orzza
Regular

Post by Merinid Tlin'orzza »

Salutations, please make yourself comfortable. :)
Synthro
Maid
Maid

Post by Synthro »

Will do. I did get it today, but tragically I locked my keys in my car and forgot the game inside... to top it off my roommate took my spare key when she left for the night. :bored: Not wise to share a car sometimes.

Anyways, so is there a certain server that I could find you all in or is the servers touch and go considering that this game is still quite new?

Also, I plan on being a drow for my race, and a Assassin in the future for my class.

Also, are sigs only allowed to be writing or are pictures ok? Because I am a photoshop geek :p
Merinid Tlin'orzza
Regular

Post by Merinid Tlin'orzza »